Arkansas State Highway EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM



HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT BUILDING • P.O. Box 2261 • Little Rock, Arkansas 72203 • 569-2411

April 28, 2016

)

)

)

)

)

)

MEMORANDUM TO:

Jacob Weston Robyn Smith Scott Bennett Emanuel Banks Steve Lawrence Dennis Milligan Larry Walther Members of the Board of Trustees of the Arkansas State Highway Employees Retirement System

The Board of Trustees for the Arkansas State Highway Employees Retirement System will meet Monday, May 16, 2016 at 12:30 p.m. for the quarter ending March 31, 2016.

The meeting will be held in the Conference Room on the 10th floor of the Highway and Transportation Department Building, 10324 I-30, Little Rock, Arkansas.

Sincerely,

Tary Dupey

Larry Dickerson Executive Secretary